Updated as of February 25, 2023


Jovan Adepo (Babylon)

Jason Bateman (Ozark)

Orlando Bloom (Carnival Row)

Emily Blunt (The English)

Jeff Bridges (The Old Man)

Quinta Brunson (Abbott Elementary)

Jessie Buckley (Women Talking)

Diego Calva (Babylon)

Jessica Chastain (George & Tammy)

Don Cheadle (White Noise)

Paul Dano (The Fabelmans)

Ariana DeBose (Schmigadoon!)

SAG-AFTRA President Fran Drescher

Colin Farrell (The Banshees of Inisherin)

Claire Foy (Women Talking)

Andrew Garfield (Under the Banner of Heaven) - presenting the SAG Life Achievement Award to Sally Field

Antonia Gentry (Ginny & Georgia)

Brendan Gleeson (The Banshees of Inisherin)

Stephanie Hsu (Everything Everywhere All at Once)

Janelle James (Abbott Elementary)

Gabriel LaBelle (The Fabelmans)

Eugene Levy (The Reluctant Traveler with Eugene Levy on Apple TV+)

Li Jun Li (Babylon)

Diego Luna (Andor)

Rooney Mara (Women Talking)

James Marsden (Dead To Me)

Caleb McLaughlin (Stranger Things)

Paul Mescal (Aftersun)

Jenna Ortega (Wednesday)

Ashley Park (Emily in Paris)

Aubrey Plaza (The White Lotus, Emily the Criminal)

Amy Poehler (Restless Leg Tour)

Ke Huy Quan (Everything Everywhere All at Once)

Haley Lu Richardson (The White Lotus)

Adam Scott (Severance)

Jenny Slate (Everything Everywhere All At Once)

Mark Wahlberg (Me Time)

Michelle Williams (The Fabelmans)

Michelle Yeoh (Everything Everywhere All at Once)

Zendaya (Euphoria)



Thank you to our Sponsors for their Support

Back to top