Countdown to Final Voting Open

In Memoriam 2024

Jean Allison

Robyn Bernard

Cole Brings Plenty

Michael Culver

Charles Dierkop

Mark Dodson

Joe Flaherty

Chris Gauthier

Louis Gossett Jr.

Ron Harper

Jennifer Leak

Richard Lewis

Ewen MacIntosh

Malachy McCourt

Tim McGovern

Kenneth Mitchell

Grant Page

Chance Perdomo

Chita Rivera

Barbara Rush

M. Emmet Walsh

Fritz Wepper

Anne Whitfield


This list of names is based on information provided annually by the union and will be updated periodically.

Back to top