Rock ’N’ Roll Fantasy Camp All Stars To Perform at the Screen Actors Guild Awards® Gala on Sunday, January 25th

LOS ANGELES (Jan. 21, 2009) - Rock ’n’ Roll Fantasy Camp, the phenomenon that’s been pairing music fans with rock stars since 1997, takes the show on the road with a performance this Sunday at the prestigious Screen Actors Guild Awards® Gala hosted by PEOPLE and the Entertainment Industry Foundation. A group of Rock ’n’ Roll Fantasy Camp All Stars – comprised of Teddy Andreadis (Guns N’ Roses, Alice Cooper), Micky Dolenz (The Monkees), Elliot Easton (The Cars), Mark Hudson (Grammy-winning producer/songwriter for Aerosmith, Ringo Starr, Ozzy Osbourne), Simon Kirke (Bad Company) and Kip Winger (Winger) – will get the Gala rocking as 1,500 celebrated actors and industry leaders from film and television party at the Los Angeles’ Shrine Exposition Center following the awards show. For the 13th year, Screen Actors Guild’s Post-Awards Gala will be hosted by PEOPLE and the Entertainment Industry Foundation. The Rock ’n’ Roll Fantasy Camp All Stars were also honored to kick off the 2009 NAMM (National Association of Music Merchants) show in Anaheim, CA last week.

The Screen Actors Guild Post-Awards Gala will immediately follow the 15th Annual SAG Awards® ceremony, which will be simulcast live nationally on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 25, 2009 at 8 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. CT and 6 p.m. MT from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center. An encore presentation will air on TNT at 11 p.m. (ET/PT). For satellite and HD viewers, the live presentation can be seen on TBS and TNT at 8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT), while the encore can be seen on TNT at 11 p.m. (ET/8 p.m. (PT).

The five-day Rock ’n’ Roll Fantasy Camp gives music lovers – regardless of their musical ability – a once-a-lifetime opportunity to move from spectator to stage under the guidance of multi-Platinum recording artists. The next session of Rock ’n’ Roll Fantasy Camp will be held April 29th through May 3rd in Hollywood, CA. Campers will share the limelight with such legendary rockers as Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses, Velvet Revolver), Steve Lukather (Toto), Bruce Kulick (KISS), Mark Farner (formerly of Grand Funk Railroad), Slim Jim Phantom (Stray Cats), Mark Hudson and Alan White (Yes), among others.

To learn more about Rock ‘n’ Roll Fantasy Camp, which has been featured by the “Today” show, “Good Morning America,” USA Today, The Wall Street Journal and “The Simpsons,” visit http://www.rockcamp.com or call 1-888-762-BAND.

- 30 -