FENDI CASA Luxury Living Returns to Design the SAG Awards Green Room Sponsored by Graff Diamonds in Support of the SAG Foundation

LOS ANGELES (December 09, 2011) – Presented by Luxury Living, FENDI CASA, the home design collection for the international luxury brand FENDI, will dress the 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Green Room sponsored by Graff Diamonds for the second consecutive year, SAG Awards Committee Chair and SAG Foundation President JoBeth Williams announced today. The backstage area will be transformed into an elegant and luxurious retreat in which presenters can relax and prepare for their moments onstage.

FENDI CASA Luxury Living and Graff Diamonds’ support of the SAG Awards Green Room honors the charitable work of actors and the Screen Actors Guild Foundation.

In the spirit of its fashion concepts, FENDI’s home collection is true Italian luxury. Sumptuous materials, creative manufactures and distinctive details that include the double ‘F’ logo and the unique Spy Bag fastener characterize FENDI CASA’s stylishly customized, contemporary furnishings.

“FENDI CASA Luxury Living was delighted to be a part of SAG’s 2011 celebration of artistic achievement,” said FENDI CASA Managing Director for North America Operations, Andrea Minnucci. “We look forward to again creating a gracious environment for the SAG Awards Green Room and to continuing our support of the SAG Foundation.”

The SAG Foundation provides emergency relief to members in economic distress, video and audio preservation of the creative legacy of SAG members, scholarships for performers and their children and emergency funds for members with catastrophic illnesses. The SAG Foundation operates The Actor's Center and the Foundation's public children's literacy programs: BookPALS (Performing Artists for Literacy in Schools) and Storyline Online. For details, visit sagfoundation.org and bookpals.net.

The 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards ceremonies will be simulcast live coast-to-coast on TNT and TBS from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center on Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012 at 8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT). A primetime encore presentation will air immediately following on TNT at 10 p.m. (ET)/7 p.m. (PT).

Preceding the SAG Awards® ceremony will be the annual tnt.tv and tbs.com Red Carpet Webcast at 6:00 p.m. (ET)/3:00 p.m. (PT) featuring the announcement of the SAG Honors for Outstanding Action Performances by Film and Television Stunt Ensembles at 6:15 p.m. (ET)/3:15 p.m. PT.

The 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be produced by Jeff Margolis Productions in association with Screen Actors Guild Awards®, LLC. For more information about the SAG Awards, SAG, TNT and TBS, visit sagawards.org/about, “like” SAG Awards at facebook.com/sagawardsofficialpage and follow SAG Awards at twitter.com/sagawards.