Press Releases

Monday, December 8, 2008
15th Annual SAG Awards® to Be Simulcast Live on TNT and TBS, Sunday, Jan. 25, 2009 Los Angeles, California – Jeff Margolis, executive producer and director of the 15th Annual Screen Actors Guild...
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
What: In celebration of the 15th ANNUAL SCREEN ACTORS GUILD AWARDS®, airing live on TNT and TBS Sunday, Jan. 25, Turner Classic Movies (TCM) will dedicate two Fridays in January to honor past Screen...
Monday, December 1, 2008
ACTOR® NOMINATIONS TO BE TELECAST LIVE ON TNT AND WEBCAST ON TNT.TV AND TBS.COM THURSDAY, DEC. 18, 2008, AT 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT 15th Annual SAG Awards® Ceremonies to be Simulcast Sunday, Jan. 25,...
Wednesday, October 1, 2008
To the Media: Here are some important deadlines and contacts for the 15th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®. Credential applications are available now through November. 1, 2008 online at http://...
Thursday, October 2, 2008
45th Annual Accolade to be Presented During the 15th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Simulcast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 25, 2009 Los Angeles, California – Screen Actors Guild (SAG)...
Friday, July 11, 2008
Submissions to be Accepted Online or by Mail 15th Annual SAG Awards® will be Simulcast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 25, 2009 Los Angeles, California  – Submissions for the 15th Annual Screen...
Wednesday, April 23, 2008
15th ANNUAL SCREEN ACTORS GUILD AWARDS® NOMINATING COMMITTEES TO BE SELECTED ON TUESDAY, APRIL 22...
Friday, March 7, 2008
15th ANNUAL SCREEN ACTORS GUILD AWARDS® KEY DEADLINES AND EVENTS ANNOUNCED ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- SAG Awards® will...
Thursday, January 31, 2008
15th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Honoring the Year’s Outstanding Performances Will be Simulcast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, January 25, 2009 From the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center...
Sunday, January 27, 2008
  Click Here to download the Stunt Recipients Press Release Stunt Performers from “The Bourne Ultimatum” and “24” are Recipients of Screen Actors Guild’s New Honors for Film and Television Stunt...

Pages