Viewing Nominated Films

 

Film Offers

Studios are offering their nominated films in a variety of ways.  Eligible voters may use their Awards PIN to access free film downloads and movie theater coupons. 

If you don’t yet have your Awards PIN, you can find it online by visiting the PIN retrieval web page.


   

DVD screeners of films will be sent to your primary address on file with the SAG-AFTRA Membership Office.


 

Detailed information on how to view nominated films and television projects through iTunes and studio hosted websites.


 

Detailed information on how to see films at local movie theaters ticketed by Fandango.


 

Studio screening information and how to sign up to receive email invites to screenings of SAG Award nominated films.



Voting

To be eligible to vote, and receive any For Your Consideration materials sent out by the studios, you must have paid your November 2013 dues (and made any address changes) by December 2nd.  Unfortunately, we cannot make any exceptions.

Final balloting information postcards were mailed to eligible members on December 16th.  In continuing our green initiative we are encouraging member to vote online.

Any member who does not wish to vote online may request a paper ballot by calling Integrity Voting Systems toll-free at (877) 610-8637 before 5 pm PT on Jan. 6th, and a hard ballot will be mailed to you.   If you submit both online and a paper ballot, only the paper ballot will be counted.

Final ballots – whether voting online or on paper – must be received by 12 Noon PT on Friday, January 17, 2014.

Further questions?  See our FAQ.

The SAG Awards will be simulcast live coast-to-coast on TNT and TBS on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014, at 8 pm ET/5pm PT.  An encore presentation will air on TNT at 10 pm ET/7pm PT.  Please watch!